Festivals

Show past festivals

Festival list

Engine Inn Beer Festival, Cark in Cartmel, Cumbria

The Engine Inn, Cark in Cartmel, Grange over Sands, Cumbria LA11 7NZ

Saturday until Mon 15 Aug 2022

Crown Inn Mini Beer Festival, Shorwell, Isle of Wight

The Crown Inn, Walkers Ln, Shorwell, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 3JZ

Saturday until Sunday

Somerset County CC Beer Festival, Taunton

Somerset County Cricket Club, St James St, Taunton TA1 1JT

Fri 19 Aug 2022 until Sat 20 Aug 2022

Caps Off Beer Festival, Bishop Auckland

Caps Off Brewery Taproom, Unit 4, Century Court, South Church Enterprise Park, DL14 6WA

Fri 19 Aug 2022 until Sun 21 Aug 2022

RamsFest, Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot, Devon

Kingsteignton AFC, Broadway Road, Broadway Rd, Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot TQ12 3EH

Fri 19 Aug 2022 until Sun 21 Aug 2022

Thornbridge Peakender, Bakewell, Derbyshire

Bakewell Showground, Coombs Rd, Bakewell DE45 1AQ

Fri 19 Aug 2022 until Mon 22 Aug 2022

Peterborough Beer Festival 2022

River Embankment Embankment Road Peterborough PE1 1EF 

Tue 23 Aug 2022 until Sat 27 Aug 2022

Clacton-on-Sea Real Ale & Cider Festival, Essex

St. James Church Hall, 56 Tower Rd, Clacton-on-Sea CO15 1LE

Wed 24 Aug 2022 until Sun 28 Aug 2022

25th Clacton-on-Sea Real Ale & Cider Festival 2022

St. James’ Hall Tower Road Clacton-on-Sea CO15 1LE

Wed 24 Aug 2022 until Sat 27 Aug 2022

Furnace Inn Beer Festival, Derby

Furnace Inn, Duke Street, Derby DE1 3BX

Wed 24 Aug 2022 until Mon 29 Aug 2022

White Lion Beer Festival, Kimberley, Notts

White Lion, 74 Swingate, Kimberley, Nottingham NG16 2PQ

Thu 25 Aug 2022 until Tue 30 Aug 2022

7 Hills Beer Festival 2022

Sheffield Tigers RUFC, Hathersage Road, Sheffield, S17 3AB

Thu 25 Aug 2022 until Sun 28 Aug 2022

Blue Anchor Beer & Cider Festival, Teignmouth, Devon

The Blue Anchor, Teign Street, Teignmouth, Devon TQ14 8EG

Fri 26 Aug 2022 until Tue 30 Aug 2022

Ascot Brewing Company Beer Festival, Surrey

Ascot Brewing Company, Unit 4, Lawrence Way, Camberley, GU15 3DL

Fri 26 Aug 2022 until Sun 28 Aug 2022

Alnwick Beer Festival 2022

Alnwick Town Hall, Market Place, Alnwick, NE66 1HS

Fri 26 Aug 2022 until Sun 28 Aug 2022

Jolly Drayman Beer Festival, Gravesend

Jolly Drayman, Wellington St, Gravesend DA12 1JA

Fri 26 Aug 2022 until Tue 30 Aug 2022

Walkhampton Inn Sausage & Cider Festival, Plymouth

Walkhampton Inn, Walkhampton, Plymouth, Devon PL20 6JY

Fri 26 Aug 2022 until Tue 30 Aug 2022

South Devon Railway Rails & Ales Festival, Staverton, Devon

Staverton Station, Staverton, Devon, TQ9

Fri 26 Aug 2022 until Tue 30 Aug 2022

White Horse Beer Festival, Hedgerley, Bucks

White Horse, Village Lane, Hedgerley, South Bucks SL2 3UY

Fri 26 Aug 2022 until Tue 30 Aug 2022

Gilmorton Beer Festival, Leics

The Pavilion, Kimcote Road, Gilmorton, Leicestershire LE17 5PL

Fri 26 Aug 2022 until Mon 29 Aug 2022

Ale at Amberley, West Sussex

Amberley Museum & Heritage Centre, Amberley, West Sussex BN18 9LT

Sat 27 Aug 2022 until Tue 30 Aug 2022

Change is Brewing Beer Festival, Oxford

Tap Social Movement, 27, Curtis Industrial Estate, N Hinksey Ln, Botley, Oxford OX2 0LX

Sun 28 Aug 2022 until Mon 29 Aug 2022

Minster Lovell Beer Festival and village day, Oxfordshire

Wash Meadow, Minster Lovell, Witney OX29

Sun 28 Aug 2022 until Mon 29 Aug 2022

Durham Beer Festival 2022

Durham City Rugby Football Club Hollow Drift/Green La, Durham DH1 3JU

Wed 31 Aug 2022 until Sat 03 Sep 2022

Ulverston Beer Festival, Cumbria (CAMRA)

Coronation Hall, Ulverston LA12 7AL

Thu 01 Sep 2022 until Sun 04 Sep 2022

Rivington Farm Trip 2022

Home Farm, Horrobin Lane Rivington, Lancashire PR6 9HE

Thu 01 Sep 2022 until Sun 04 Sep 2022

Rising Sun Beer Festival, Shackerstone, CV13

The Rising Sun, Church Rd, Shackerstone, Nuneaton CV13 6NN

Fri 02 Sep 2022 until Tue 06 Sep 2022

Haslemere Beer Festival, Surrey

Haslemere Hall, Bridge Road, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 2AS

Fri 02 Sep 2022 until Sun 04 Sep 2022

Durant Arms Beer Festival, Totnes, Devon

The Durant Arms, Ashprington, Totnes, Devon TQ9 7UP

Fri 02 Sep 2022 until Mon 05 Sep 2022

Silchester Beer Festival, Hampshire

Village Hall, Whistlers Lane, Silchester, Hampshire RG7 2NE

Sat 03 Sep 2022 until Sun 04 Sep 2022

Cheltenham Motor Club Beer Festival

Cheltenham Motor Club, Motor Club, Upper Park St, Cheltenham GL52 6SA

Sat 03 Sep 2022 until Sun 04 Sep 2022

East Malling Beer & Cider Festival 2022

East Malling Research Centre New Road East Malling Kent ME19 6BJ

Sat 03 Sep 2022 only

Faversham Hop Festival 2022

3A Market Street Faversham Kent ME13 7AH

Sat 03 Sep 2022 until Sun 04 Sep 2022

Yardley Charity Beer Festival, Birmingham

St. Edburgha’s Church Hall, Kitts Green, Yardley, B33 8PD

Sat 03 Sep 2022 until Sun 04 Sep 2022

Black Lion Beer Festival, Leighton Buzzard, Beds

The Black Lion, 20 High St, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire LU7 1EA

Mon 05 Sep 2022 until Mon 12 Sep 2022

Shrewsbury Beer Festival

 Church of St Mary the VirginSt Mary’s Street, ShrewsburyShropshireSY1 1DX  

Wed 07 Sep 2022 until Sat 10 Sep 2022

Tamworth Beer Festival, Staffs (CAMRA)

Tamworth Assembly Rooms, Corporation St, Tamworth B79 7DN

Thu 08 Sep 2022 until Sun 11 Sep 2022

Bridgnorth Beer Festival

  Severn Valley Railway The railway Station Hollybush Road Bridgnorth WV16 4DT

Thu 08 Sep 2022 until Sat 10 Sep 2022

Tamworth Beer Festival

  Tamworth Assembly Rooms Corporation Street, Tamworth Staffordshire B79 7DN

Thu 08 Sep 2022 until Sat 10 Sep 2022

Leeds International Beer Festival 2022

Leeds Town Hall The Headrow Leeds LS1 3AD

Thu 08 Sep 2022 until Sun 11 Sep 2022

Newton-le-Willows Beer Festival, Merseyside

The Earlestown Viaduct Sports & Social Club, 210 Earle St, Newton-le-Willows WA12 9NU

Thu 08 Sep 2022 until Sun 11 Sep 2022

Independent Family Breweries Beer Festival

Harveys Brewery, Wharf Yard, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 2JW

Fri 09 Sep 2022 until Sat 10 Sep 2022

North Cotswold Beer Festival (CAMRA)

Moreton-in-Marsh Cricket Club, Batsford Rd, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire, GL56 9QA

Fri 09 Sep 2022 until Sun 11 Sep 2022

Hitchin Beer & Cider Festival (CAMRA)

Hitchin Rugby Club, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, SG5 1XL

Fri 09 Sep 2022 until Mon 12 Sep 2022

Wedmore Real Ale Festival, Somerset

Glebe Field, Manor Lane, Wedmore, BS28 4EQ

Fri 09 Sep 2022 until Mon 12 Sep 2022

Newbury Real Ale Festival, Berkshire

Northcroft Playing Fields, Northcroft Lane, Newbury RG14 1RS

Sat 10 Sep 2022 until Sun 11 Sep 2022

York Beer Festival (CAMRA)

York Racecourse, Knavesmire Road, York, YO23 1EX

Wed 14 Sep 2022 until Sun 18 Sep 2022

Woolpack Beer Festival, Chelmsford, Essex September 2022

The Woolpack, 23 Mildmay Rd, Chelmsford CM2 0DN

Thu 15 Sep 2022 until Sun 18 Sep 2022

Cannock Chase Beer Festival

  Prince Of Wales Theatre Church Street Cannock WS11 1DE

Thu 15 Sep 2022 until Sat 17 Sep 2022

Abbfest, Newton Abbot, Devon

Fermoy's Garden Centre, Totnes Rd, Ipplepen, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 5TN

Fri 16 Sep 2022 until Mon 19 Sep 2022

Cleethorpes Rail Ale and Blues Festival, LIncs

Cleethorpes Coast Light Railway, Lakeside Station, Kings Road, Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire DN35 0AG

Fri 16 Sep 2022 until Mon 19 Sep 2022

Derby Beer Con 2022

Bustler, The Chocolate Factory, John Street, DE1 2QD

Fri 16 Sep 2022 until Sat 17 Sep 2022

BerkoBeerFest, Berkhamstead, Herts

Berkhamsted Cricket Club, Castle Hill, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire HP4 1HE,

Fri 16 Sep 2022 until Sun 18 Sep 2022

Godalming Beer Festival, Surrey

The Burys Field, The Burys, Godalming GU7 1HR

Fri 16 Sep 2022 until Mon 19 Sep 2022

Crewe Rail Ale Festival

Crewe Railway Heritage CentreVernon Way, Crewe, CheshireCW1 2DB

Fri 16 Sep 2022 until Sun 18 Sep 2022

Northwich Beer & Drinks Festival

Northwich Memorial Court, Chesterway, Northwich CW9 5QJ

Fri 16 Sep 2022 until Sun 18 Sep 2022

Basingstoke OctoberFest

Basingstoke Sports & Social Club Fairfields Road Basingstoke RG21 3DR

Fri 16 Sep 2022 until Sat 17 Sep 2022

Big Oxford Beer Bash

TOAD, The Old Depot, South Park, Cheney Lane, Oxford OX3 7QJ

Sat 17 Sep 2022 until Sun 18 Sep 2022

Calderdale Beer and Cider Festival 2022

The Viaduct Theatre D Mill Dean Clough Halifax HX3 5AX

Thu 22 Sep 2022 until Sat 24 Sep 2022

Newquay Beer Festival, Cornwall

Hendra Holiday Park, Lane, Newquay TR8 4NY

Fri 23 Sep 2022 until Mon 26 Sep 2022

Great Bransgore Beer Festival, Dorset

The Three Tuns, Ringwood Rd, Bransgore, Christchurch BH23 8JH

Fri 23 Sep 2022 until Mon 26 Sep 2022

Broughton Club Beer and Pie Festival, Preston

The Broughton Club, Whittingham Lane, Broughton, Preston PR3 5DA

Fri 23 Sep 2022 until Mon 26 Sep 2022

Sherfield on Loddon Beer Festival, Hampshire

Sherfield Village Hall, Reading Road, Sherfield on Loddon, Hook, Hampshire RG27 0EZ

Sat 24 Sep 2022 until Sun 25 Sep 2022

North Hop Aberdeen 2022

P&J Live, East Burn Road, Stoneywood, Aberdeen, AB21 9FX

Sat 24 Sep 2022 only

St Albans Beer & Pubs Festival

Alban ArenaSt Peters Street, St AlbansAL1 3LD

Wed 28 Sep 2022 until Sat 01 Oct 2022

South Norwood Beer Festival (CAMRA)

Stanley Halls, South Norwood Hill, London SE25 6AB

Thu 29 Sep 2022 until Sun 02 Oct 2022

Independent Manchester Beer Convention

Victoria Baths, Hathersage Road, Chorlton-on-Medlock, Manchester, M13 0FE

Thu 29 Sep 2022 until Mon 03 Oct 2022

Ascot Racecourse Beer Festival (CAMRA)

Ascot Racecourse, High St, Ascot SL5 7JX

Fri 30 Sep 2022 until Sun 02 Oct 2022

Solihull Beer Festival

  Royal British Legion Broome Hall Union Road Solihull B91 3DH

Thu 06 Oct 2022 until Sat 08 Oct 2022

Camarthan Beer Festival 2022

St Peters Civic Hall Nott Square Camarthan SA31 1TS

Thu 06 Oct 2022 until Sat 08 Oct 2022

Ayrshire Real Ale Festival 2022

Troon Concert Hall, South Beach, Troon, KA10 6EF

Thu 06 Oct 2022 until Sat 08 Oct 2022

South Woodham Beer Festival 2022

South Woodham Ferrers Village 25 Hullbridge Road, South Woodham Ferres CM3 5PL

Thu 06 Oct 2022 until Sat 08 Oct 2022

Spa Valley Railway Beer and Cider Festival (CAMRA)

Spa Valley Railway, West Station, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 5QY

Fri 07 Oct 2022 until Mon 10 Oct 2022

JD Wetherspoon Real Ale Festival

UK Wide

Wed 12 Oct 2022 until Mon 24 Oct 2022

Nottingham Robin Hood Beer Festival 2022

Trent Bridge Cricket Ground, Trent Bridge, West Bridgford, Nottingham NG2 6AG

Wed 12 Oct 2022 until Sun 16 Oct 2022

Bolton Beer Festival 2022

University of Bolton Stadium, Middlebrook Retail Park, Burnden Way, Horwich, Bolton BL6 6JW

Thu 13 Oct 2022 until Sat 15 Oct 2022

Warrington Oktoberfest

Parr Hall, Palmyra Square, Warrington WA1 1BL

Thu 13 Oct 2022 until Sun 16 Oct 2022

Coptoberfest 2022

St. Giles’ Church Copmanthorpe York YO23 3SE

Fri 14 Oct 2022 until Sat 15 Oct 2022

Steel City 46 - Sheffield Beer & Cider Festival 2022

Kelham Island Museum, Sheffield

Wed 19 Oct 2022 until Sat 22 Oct 2022

Swindon CAMRA Beer Festival

STEAM Museum Fire Fly Avenue, Swindon SN2 2EY

Thu 20 Oct 2022 until Sat 22 Oct 2022

Two Bridges Beer Festival, Saltash, Cornwall

The Two Bridges, Albert Rd, Saltash PL12 3EB

Thu 20 Oct 2022 until Mon 24 Oct 2022

Norwich Beer Festival 2022

The Halls, 

Mon 24 Oct 2022 until Sun 30 Oct 2022

Fleetwood Beer & Cider Festival 2022

Marine Hall The Esplanade  Fleetwood  FY7 6HF

Thu 27 Oct 2022 until Sat 29 Oct 2022

Boston Spa Beer Festival, West Yorkshire

Boston Spa Village Hall, 199 High St, Boston Spa, Wetherby LS23 6AA

Fri 28 Oct 2022 until Sun 30 Oct 2022

Marden Village Club Beer Festival, Kent

Marden Village Club, Albion Rd, Marden, Tonbridge TN12 9DT

Fri 28 Oct 2022 until Mon 31 Oct 2022

Dark and Wild City 2022

The Old Flax Store, Marshall Street, Leeds, LS11 9YJ

Fri 28 Oct 2022 until Sat 29 Oct 2022

Egham Beer Festival, Surrey

United Services Club, 111 Spring Rise, Egham, Surrey, TW20 9PE

Wed 02 Nov 2022 until Sun 06 Nov 2022